U2 - People

Filed in ,

Artista: U2
Álbum: People
Gênero: Rock
Lançamento: 2010
N° de Faixas: 18
Qualidade: MP3 | 128-320 kbps
Duração: 01:15:09
Tamanho: 95 Mb


01. Do they know it's christmas time. (With Fredie Mercury)
02. Under my skin. (With Frank Sinatra)
03. Don't give up (africa). (With Alicia Keys)
04. Sgt Pepper lonely hearts club band, (With Paul Mc Cartney)
05. When the stars go blue. (With The coors)
06. I wanna be around. (With Tonny Bennet)
07. When Love Comes To Town. (With B.B. King)
08. Stand by me. (With Bruce Springsteen)
09. Can't Help Falling In Love
10. One. (With Mary Jane Blige)
11. Never let me go. (With The MDH Band)
12. Miss Sarajevo. (With Luciano Pavarotti)
13. Paint It Black
14. The saints are coming. (With Green day)
15. Im the Walrus. (With Secret Machines)
16. Slide Away. (With Michael Hutchence)
17. Creep (acoustic live). (With Radiohead)
18. What's going on. 9With Cold Play)

 (para download clique no link acima aguarde 1 minuto e meio até que o download fique disponivel no fim da pagina)

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quinta-feira, 7 de janeiro de 2010 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails