U2 - Sing Your Heart Out

Filed in ,

Artista: U2
Álbum: Sing Your Heart Out (Bootleg)
Lançamento: 2009
Gênero: Rock
N° de Faixas: 14+14
Duração: 150 min
Qualidade: MP3 | 192 kbps
Tamanho: 226 mb



01. Inro: Space Oddity / Kingdom
02. Breathe
03. No Line On The Horizon
04. Get On Your Boots
05. Magnificent
06. Beautiful Day / Here Comes The Sun
07. Mysterious Ways
08. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
09. Angel Of Harlem / Man In The Mirror / Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
10. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
11. Unknown Caller
12. The Unforgettable Fire
13. City Of Blinding Lights
14. Vertigo / I Predict A Riot


01. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Incl Let's Dance / That's The Way Like It) / O Come All Ye Faithful)
02. Sunday Bloody Sunday
03. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
04. MLK
05. Walk On / You'll Never Walk Alone
06. Desmond Tutu Speech
07. Where The Streets Have No Name / All You Need Is Love
08. One
09. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
10. With Or Without You
11. Moment Of Surrender
12. Desire / Billie Jean / Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
13. In A Little While
14. With Or Without You / Rain

 (para download clique no link acima aguarde 1 minuto e meio até que o download fique disponivel no fim da pagina)

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ sábado, 2 de janeiro de 2010 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails