CD U2 - Artificial Horizon

Filed in , ,

cd U2 - Artificial Horizon 2010
Baixar CD U2 – Artificial Horizon


1 – Elevation (Influx Mix)
2 – Fast Cars (Jacknife Lee Mix)
3 – Get On Your Boots (Fish Out Of Water Mix)
4 – Vertigo (Trent Reznor Remix)
5 – Magnificent (Falke Radio Mix)
6 – I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Live U2360 Remix)
7 – Beautiful Day (David Holmes Remix)
8 – Starting At The Sun (Monster Truck Remix)
9 – Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Danny Saber Mix)
10 – Get On Your Boots (Justice Remix)
11 – City Of Blinding Lights (Hot Chip 2006 Remix)
12 – If God Will Send His Angels (Grand Jury Mix)
13 – Starting At The Sun (Brothers in Rhythm Ambient Mix)

Servidor: Megaupload/Rapidshare/Easyshare/Depositfiles/2Shared
Tamanho: 114 Mb

Megaupload – Download

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quarta-feira, 10 de março de 2010 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails