@JackJohnson - En Concert

Filed in ,

Artista: @JackJohnson
Álbum: En Concert
Gênero: Surf Music
Lançamento: 2009
Tamanho: 93 Mb
Formato: MP3
Qualidade: 172 Kbps


01. Belle/Banana Pancakes
02. If I Had Eyes
03. Do You Remember/Remember
04. Sleep Through The Static
05. Flake
06. Bubble Toes/Express Yourself
07. Wasting Time
08. What You Thought You Need
09. Country Road (feat. Paula Fuga)
10. Staple It Together
11. Sitting, Waiting, Wishing
12. Constellations (feat. Eddie Vedder)
13. The Horizon Has Been Defeated/Mother & Child Reunion
14. Good People
15. All At Once
16. Gone
17. Home
18. Times Like These
19. Angel/Better Together

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ sexta-feira, 23 de abril de 2010 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails