Promo Only Mainstream Club September 2010

Filed in ,

Artista: VA
Álbum: Promo Only Mainstream Club September
Gênero: House / Club
Lançamento: 08-09-2010
N° de Faixas: 22
Formato: MP3
Qualidade: 256 kbps
Tamanho: 205 MB


CD 1
01. Swedish House Mafia Ft Pharrell – One (Your Name) (Vocal Mix)
02. Ultraviolet Sound – Suck My Kiss (Vicious Suck This Vocal Extended)
03. Taio Cruz – Dynamite (Mixin Marc & Tony Svejda Extended)
04. DJ Dan – Fascinated (Extended Radio Mix)
05. 7th Heaven Ft Banderas – This Is Your Life (7th Heaven Club Mix)
06. Get Far Ft H Boogie – The Radio (DJ Ross & Alessandro Viale Remix)
07. Ne Yo – Beautiful Monster (Mixin Marc & Tony Svedja Remix Extended)
08. Kaci Battaglia Ft Ludacris – Body Shots (Dave Aude Club Mix)
09. Macy Gray – Lately (Nu Addiction Club Mix)
10. Laidback Luke Ft Jonathan Mendelsohn – Til Tonight (Original Club Mix)
11. Kim Sozzi – Just One Day (Club Mix)
12. Longo & Wainwright Ft Craig Smart – One Life Stand (Extended Mix)

CD 2
01. Jump Smokers – Dance Rock Shake Pop (Reydon Club Mix)
02. The Angry Kids Ft The Lives Of Famous Men – Annie Taylor (Incognet Remix)
03. Dero & Robbie Rivera Ft Juan Magan – Oh Baby (Maurizio Gubellini vs Robbie Rivera Mix)
04. Matheos vs Chris The Greek – With You (Peter K Electro Club Mix)
05. Jus Jack Ft Matina Parisi – You Know (Falling) (Deepside Deejays Extended Remix)
06. Erotic Exotic – I Try To Hide (Extended)
07. Wendy – Turn It Up (Electro Club Mix)
08. Alex Sayz Ft Sibel – United As One (Club Mix)
09. Linda O – Invincible (Chris The Greek Panaghi Club Mix)
10. Judy Torres – Stay (Giuseppe D. Tune Adiks Mix)

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ sábado, 21 de agosto de 2010 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails