The Solo Beatles - Rarities Volume One

Filed in , ,

Artista: VA
Álbum: The Solo Beatles – Rarities Volume One
Lançamento: 2010
Gênero: Rock
Duração: 78min
Qualidade: MP3 CBR320 kbps
Tamanho: 194 mb


01. Coming Up
02. Band On The Run
03. No Words
04. Rainclouds
05. I'll Give You A Ring
06. Ode To A Koala Bear
07. We All Stand Together (Humming Version)
08. House Of Wax
09. I Don't Care Anymore
10. I Don't Want To Do It
11. Got My Mind Set On You
12. Lay His Head
13. When We Was Fab
14. That's The Way It Goes
15. Handle With Care
16. Not Alone Anymore
17. End Of The Line
18. New Blue Moon (Instrumental)
19. Runaway
20. Just A Dream

b.jpg (435 KB) b1.jpg (382 KB) b2.jpg (251 KB)

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quinta-feira, 2 de dezembro de 2010 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails