Bob Sinclar: The Best Of

Filed in , ,

Artista: Bob Sinclar
Álbum: The Best Of
Lançamento: 20-01-2011
Gênero: Dance, Club, House
N° de Faixas: 14
Tamanho: 140 MB
Qualidade: MP3 | 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo

01. Bob Sinclar – The Beat Goes On (Original)
02. Bob Sinclar Ft Gary Nesta Pine – Give A Lil Love (Harlem Hustlers Club Mix)
03. Bob Sinclar Feat. Vybrate & Queen Ifrica & Makedah – New New New (Original Radio Edit)
04. Bob Sinclar & Steve Edwards – Together
05. Bob Sinclar & Steve Edwards – Peace Song (Original Radio Edit)
06. Bob Sinclar & Gary Pine – Sound Of Freedom
07. Bob Sinclar – World Hold On
08. Bob Sinclar – Rock This Party (Everybody Dance Now)
09. Bob Sinclar – Rainbow Of Love (Radio Edit) (converted)
10. Bob Sinclar – Love Generation (Club Mix)
11. Bob Sinclar – Lala Song (Radio Edit)
12. Bob Sinclar – Kiss My Eyes (Original)
13. Bob Sinclar – I Wanna
14. Bob Sinclar – I Feel For You (Original Club Mix)

Posted by @paulostudio2002 @ sábado, 22 de janeiro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails