Christina Aguilera: Keeps Gettin Better A Decade Of Hits

Artista: Christina Aguilera
Álbum: Keeps Gettin Better A Decade Of Hits
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Pop
N° de Faixas: 16
Qualidade: 192 Kbps
Tamanho: 91 MB

01. Genie In A Bottle
02. What A Girl Wants
03. I Turn To You
04. Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
05. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely (Duet With Ricky Martin)
06. Lady Marmalade
07. Dirrty
08. Fighter
09. Beautiful
10. Ain’t No Other Man
11. Candyman
12. Hurt
13. Genie 2.0
14. Keeps Gettin’ Better
15. Dynamite
16. You Are What You Are (Beautiful)

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quinta-feira, 31 de março de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails