Abba: Number One

Filed in , ,

Artista: Abba
Álbum: Number One
Lançamento: 2006
Gênero: Pop
N° de Faixas: 19
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Tamanho: 122 MB

01. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
02. Mamma Mia
03. Dancing Queen
04. Super Trouper
05. SOS
06. Summer Night City
07. Money, Money, Money
08. Winner Takes It All
09. Chiquitita
10. One of Us
11. Knowing Me, Knowing You
12. Voulez-Vous
13. Fernando
14. Waterloo
15. Ring Ring
16. Name of the Game
17. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
18. Take a Chance on Me
19. I Have a Dream

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ domingo, 24 de abril de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails