Diana Krall: Live In Rio

Filed in , ,

Artista: Diana Krall
Álbum:  Live In Rio
Lançamento: 2008
Gênero: Jazz
N° de Faixas: 18
Qualidade: 192 Kbps
Tamanho: 101 MB

01. I Love Being Here With You
02. Let´s Fall In Love
03. Where Or When
04. Too Marvellous For Words
05. I´ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
06. Walk On By
07. Frim Fram Sauce
08. Cheek To Cheek
09. You´re My Thrill
10. Let´s Face The Music And Dance
11. Every Time We Say Goodbye
12. So Nice
13. Quiet Nights
14. Este Seu olhar
15. The Boy From Ipanema
16. I Don´t Know Enough About You
17. S´Wonderful
18. Exactly Like You

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ domingo, 8 de maio de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails