Linkin Park: Live in Madrid TVRip x264

Filed in ,

Artista: Linkin Park
Álbum: Live in Madrid
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Rock
N° de Faixas: 20
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Resolução: 480 x 266
Formato: TVRip
Tamanho: 352 MB

01. The Requiem
02. Wretches and Kings
03. Papercut
04. New Divide
05. Faint
06. Empty Spaces
07. When They Come For Me
08. Waiting For The End
09. Wisdom, Justice and Love
10. Iridescent
11. Numb
12. The Radiance
13. Breaking The Habit
14. Shadow Of The Day
15. Fallout
16. The Catalyst
17. The Messenger
18. In The End
19. What I´ve Done
20. Bleed It Out

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quarta-feira, 18 de maio de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails