Jon Secada: Stage Rio

Filed in ,

Artista: Jon Secada
Álbum: Stage Rio
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Pop
N° de Faixas: 15
Qualidade: 192 Kbps
Tamanho: 96 MB

01. Stop
02. Do You Believe In Us
03. Window To My Heart
04. Angel
05. I’m Free
06. Mental Picture
07. Too Late, Too Soon – Part. Monobloco
08 Só Te Ver Sorrindo – Déjame Quererte
09. Lost Inside Your Heart – Part. Marina Elali
10. Always Something
11. Free
12. She’s All I Ever Had
13. Coming Out of the Dark
14. If You Go
15. Just Another Day – Without You

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quarta-feira, 8 de junho de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails