Red Hot Chili Peppers: Im With You

Artista: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Álbum: Im With You
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Rock
N° de Faixas: 14
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Tamanho: 65 MB

01. Monarchy Of Roses
02. Factory Of Faith
03. Brendan’s Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants a Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me At The Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ segunda-feira, 12 de setembro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails