Adele: 21: Special Edition

Filed in , ,

Artista: Adele
Álbum: 21:Special Edition
Lançamento: 2009
Gênero: Pop / Classic
N° de Faixas: 17
Qualidade: 256 Kbps
Tamanho: 155 MB

01. Rolling in the Deep
02. Rumour Has It
03. Turning Tables
04. Don’t You Remember
05. Set the Fire to Rain
06. He Won’t Go
07. Take It All
08. I’ll Be Waiting
09. One and Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You
12. I Found a Boy (Itunes Bonus Track)
13. Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)
14. Don’t You Remember (Live Acoustic)
15. Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)
16. If It Hadn’t Been For Love (Bonus Track)
17. Hiding My Heart (Bonus Track)

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quinta-feira, 20 de outubro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails