Rihanna: Talk That Talk

Filed in , ,

Artista: Rihanna
Álbum: Talk That Talk
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Pop
N° de Faixas: 14
Qualidade: 256 Kbps
Tamanho: 43 MB

01. ‘We Found Love’
02. ‘You The One’
03. ‘Watch And Learn’
04. ‘Ride Me Out’
05. ‘Cockiness’
06. ‘Talk That Talk’
07. ‘Drunk On Love’
08. ‘Farewell’
09. ‘We All Want Love’
10. ‘Red Lipstick’
11. ‘Fool In Love’
12. ‘Where Have You Been’
13. ‘Do Ya Thang’
14. ‘Birthday Cake’

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ domingo, 13 de novembro de 2011 1 comment

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails