Susan Boyle - Someone To Watch Over Me

Filed in , ,

01. "You Have To Be There"
02. "Unchained Melody"
03. "Enjoy The Silence"
04. "Both Sides, Now"
05. "Lilac Wine"
06. "Mad World'
07. "Autumn Leaves"
08. "This Will Be The Year"
09. "Return"
10. "Someone To Watch Over Me"

LINK 1: Wupload
LINK 2: Fileserve

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quinta-feira, 3 de novembro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails