Coldplay: Live 2012

Filed in , , ,

Artista: Coldplay
Álbum: Live 2012
Gravadora: Parlophone
Gênero: Britpop, Piano Rock, Pop-Rock, Live
Lançamento: 2012
N° de Faixas: 15
Qualidade: VBR~280 Kbps
Tamanho: 128 Mb

01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. In My Place
04. Major Minus
05. Yellow
06. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
07. Princess Of China
08. Up In Flames
09. Viva La Vida
10. Charlie Brown
11. Paradise
12. Us Against The World
13. Clocks
14. Fix You
15. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quarta-feira, 14 de novembro de 2012 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails