CD Rihanna - Greatest Hits

Filed in , ,

cd Rihanna - Greatest Hits gratis completo
Baixar CD Rihanna – Greatest Hits
1. Pon De Replay
2. If It´s Lovin´ That You Want
3. Let Me
4. Willing To Wait
5. S.O.S. [Rescue Me]
6. Unfaithful
7. We Ride
8. Break It Off feat. Sean Paul
9. Umbrella feat. Jay-Z
10. Shut Up And Drive
11. Don´t Stop The
12. Hate That I Love You feat. Ne-Yo
13. If I Never See Your Face Again feat. Maroon 5
14. Take A Bow
15. Disturbia
16. Rehab
17. Breakin´ Dishes
18. Russian Roulette
19. Hard feat. Young Jeezy
20. Wait Your Turn
21. Rude Boy
22. Cold Case Love
23. Live Your Life feat. T.I. (Bonus)
24. Run This Town feat. Jay-Z & Kanye West (Bonus)
25. Cry (Bonus)
26. Whipping My Hair (Bonus)
27. Hatin´ On The Club feat. The-Dream (Bonus)
28. Fire Bomb (Bonus)

Clique aqui para baixar

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ sábado, 9 de janeiro de 2010 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails