Elvis - 75

Filed in ,

Artista: Elvis Presley
Álbum: 75
Lançamento: 2010
Gênero: Rock & Roll
Tamanho: 234.56 MB
Formato: MP3
Qualidade: VBR Kbps



01. Heartbreak Hotel
02. Blue Suede Shoes
03. I Want You I Need You I Love You
04. Hound Dog
05. Blue Moon
06. Love Me Tender
07. Too Much
08. All Shook Up
09. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
10. Paralyzed
11. (Lets Have A) Party
12. Got A Lot O Livin to Do
13. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
14. Trying to Get to You
15. Jailhouse Rock
16. Dont
17. Wear My Ring Around Your Neek
18. Hard Headed Woman
19. King Creole
20. One Night
21. (Now and Then Theres) A Fool Such as I
22. A Big Hunk O Love
23. Stuck on You
24. A Mess of Blues
25. Its Now or Never


01. Are You Lonesome Tonight
02. Wooden Heart
03. Surrender
04. Wild in the Country
05. (Maries the Name) His Latest Flame
06. Rock A Hula Baby
07. Cant Help Falling in Love
08. Good Luck Charm
09. Shes Not You
10. Return to Sender
11. One Broken Heart for Sale
12. (Youre the) Bossa Nova Baby
14. Kiss Me Quick
15. Viva Las Vegas
16. Kissin Cousins
17. Such A Night
18. Aint that Living You Baby
19. Crying in the Chapel
20. Tell Me Why
21. Love Letters
22. All that I Am
23. Guitar Man
24. Us Male
25. If I Can Dream


01. In the Ghetto
02. Suspicious Minds
03. Dont Cry Daddy
04. The Wonder of You
05. Ive Lost You
06. You Dont Have to Say You Love Me
07. There Goes My Everything
08. Rags to Riches
09. I Just Cant Help Believin
10. Until Its Time for Me to Go
11. An American Trilogy
12. Burning Love
13. Always on My Mind
14. Fool
15. My Boy
16. Promised Land
17. The Girl of My Best Friend
18. Suspieion
19. Moody Blue
20. Way Down
21. My Way
22. Its Only Love
23. A Little Less Conversation (Jxl Radio Edit Remix)
24. Rubberneckin (Paul Oakenfold Remix Radio Edit)
25. Thats All Right

 (para download clique no link acima aguarde 1 minuto e meio até que o download fique disponivel no fim da pagina)

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quarta-feira, 13 de janeiro de 2010 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails