Abba: The Visitors

Filed in , ,

Artista: Abba
Álbum: The Visitors
Lançamento: 1981
Gênero: Pop
N° de Faixas: 13
Qualidade: 192 Kbps
Tamanho: 52 MB

01. The visitors (crackin´ up)
02. Head over heels
03. When all s said and done
04. Soldiers
05. I let the music speak
06. One of us
07. Two for the price of one
08. Slipping through my fingers
09. Like an angel passing through my room
10. Under attack
11. Should i laugh or cry
12. Cassandra
13. The day before you came

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quarta-feira, 30 de março de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails