The Rolling Stones: 2120 South Michigan Avenue

Artista: The Rolling Stones
Álbum: 2120 South Michigan Avenue
Gravado: 1964
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Rock
N° de Faixas: 27
Duração: 76 min
Qualidade: MP3 | VBR V0 kbps
Tamanho: 135 mb

01. It’s All Over Now
02. I Can’t Be Satisfied
03. Stewed and Keefed
04. Around and Around
05. Confessin’ the Blues
06. Down in the Bottom
07. Empty Heart
08. Hi-Heel Sneakers
09. Down the Road Apiece
10. If You Need Me
11. Look What You’ve Done
12. Tell Me Baby
13. Time is on My Side (Version 1)
14. Reelin’ and Rockin’
15. Don’t You Lie to Me
16. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
17. What a Shame
18. Fanny Mae
19. Little Red Rooster
20. Time is on My Side (Version 2)
21. Goodbye Girl
22. Key to the Highway
23. Mercy, Mercy (Version 1)
24. Mercy, Mercy (Version 2)
25. That’s How Strong My Love Is
26. The Under-Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
27. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ terça-feira, 3 de maio de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails