Snow Patrol: Up To Now

Filed in , ,

Artista: Snow Patrol
Álbum: Up To Now
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Rock
N° de Faixas: 30
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Tamanho: 167 MB

CD 01
01. Chocolate
02. Chasing Cars
03. Crack the Shutters
04. Set the Fire to the Third Bar
05. Crazy in Love
06. Just Say Yes
07. Batten Down The Hatch
08. You´re All I Have
09. Hands Open
10. Cartwheels – Reindeer Section
11. The Planets Bend Between Us
12. Ask Me How I Am
13. On / Off
14. Making Enemies
15. Run (Live At The Union Chapel)
CD 02
01. Take Back the City
02. Shut Your Eyes
03. An Olive Grove Facing the Sea
04. Run
05. Give Me Strength
06. Signal Fire
07. Spitting Games
08. Open Your Eyes
09. Dark Roman Wine
10. Fifteen Minutes Old
11. You Are My Joy – Reindeer Section
12. The Golden Floor
13.Starfighter Pilot
14. Post Punk Progression
15. Chasing Cars (Live At The Union Chapel)

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ terça-feira, 30 de agosto de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails