Lady Antebellum - Own The Night

1. "We Owned The Night"
2. "Just A Kiss"
3. "Dancin’ Away With My Heart"
4. "Friday Night"
5. "When You Were Mine"
6. "Cold As Stone"
7. "Singing Me Home"
8. "Wanted You More"
9. "As You Turn Away"
10. "Love I’ve Found In You"
11. "Somewhere Love Remains"
12. "Heart Of The World"

LINK 1: Wupload
LINK 2: Mediafire

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ quarta-feira, 7 de setembro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails