cd Paramore - Acoustic Songs 2010
Baixar CD Paramore – Acoustic Songs


EP 01
1. Ignorance (Acoustic)
2. Misery Bussines (Acoustic) [Live From Q101 Chicago]
3. Sunday Bloody Sunday (U2 Cover) (Acoustic)
4. Pressure (Acoustic) [Live From Q101 Chicago]
5. Decode (Acoustic)
6. Use Somebody (Kings Of Leon Cover) (Acoustic) [Live From BBC Radio Live Lounge]

EP 02
1. Brick By Boring Brick (Acoustic)
2. CrushCrushCrush (Acoustic)
3. Where The Lines Overlap (Acoustic)
4. That's What You Get (Acoustic) [Live From KWOD Acoustic]
5. Turn It Off (Acoustic)
6. The Only Exception (Acoustic) [Live From Radio Nova 100.3 FM]

Servidor: Megaupload/Easyshare/Rapidshare/Depositfiles/2Shared
Tamanho: 68 Mb

Megaupload – Download