Bruno Mars: Earth To Mars

Filed in , ,

Artista: Bruno Mars
Álbum: Earth To Mars
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Hip Hop / RnB
N° de Faixas: 09
Qualidade: 256 Kbps
Tamanho: 37 MB

01. Watching Her Move
02. Faded
03. Take The Long Way Home
04. Ladies Is Pimps To
05. Where Did She Go
06. Lost
07. Lights
08. Rest
09. Turn Around

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ domingo, 27 de março de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails