Santana: Abraxas

Filed in , ,

Artista: Santana
Álbum: Abraxas
Lançamento: 1970
Gênero: Rock
N° de Faixas: 09
Qualidade: 256 Kbps
Tamanho: 68 MB

01. Singing Winds, Crying Beasts
02. Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
03. Oye Como Va
04. Incident at Neshabur
05. Se A Cabo
06. Mother´s Daughter
07. Samba Pa Ti
08. Hope You´re Feeling Better
09. El Nicoya

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ domingo, 3 de abril de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails