[DISCO] Adele - Live At The Royal Albert Hall

Filed in , ,

01. "Hometown Glory"
02. "I'll Be Waiting"
03. "Don't You Remember"
04. "Turning Tables"
05. "Set Fire To The Rain"
06. "If It Hadn't Been For Love"
07. "My Same"
08. "Take It All"
09. "Rumour Has It"
10. "Right As Rain"
11. "One & Only"
12. "Lovesong"
13. "Chasing Pavements"
14. "I Can't Make You Love Me"
15. "Make You Feel My Love"
16. "Someone Like You"
17. "Rolling In The Deep"

LINK ÚNICO: Fileserve

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ sexta-feira, 2 de dezembro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails