[DISCO] Amy Winehouse - Lioness: The Hidden Treasures

1. "Our Day Will Come"
2. "Between The Cheats"
3. "Tears Dry (Original Version)"
4. "Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (Demo)"
5. "Like Smoke (Feat. Nas)"
6. "Valerie ('68 Version)"
7. "The Girl From Ipanema"
8. "Half Time"
9. "Wake Up Alone (Original Version)"
10. "Best Friends, Right?"
11. "Body And Soul (With Tony Bennett)"
12. "A Song For You"

LINK 1: Fileserve
LINK 2: Megaupload 

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ sexta-feira, 9 de dezembro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails