[DISCO] Taio Cruz - TY.O

1. "Hangover (feat. Flo Rida)"
2. "Troublemaker"
3. "There She Goes (feat. Pitbull)"
4. "Shotcaller"
5. "Make It Last Forever"
6. "World In Our Hands"
7. "Tattoo"
8. "Play"
9. "You’re Beautiful"
10. "Telling the World"
11. "Little Bad Girl (Feat. David Guetta & Ludacris)"

LINK 1: Filesonic
LINK 2: Fileserve

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ sexta-feira, 9 de dezembro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails