[DISCO] KoRn - The Path Of Totality

Filed in , , ,

1. “Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex)"
2. “Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia)"
3. “My Wall (feat. Excision)"
4. “Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex & Kill The Noise)"
5. “Illuminati (feat. Excision & Downlink)"
6. “Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia)"
7. “Sanctuary (feat. Downlink)"
8. “Let’s Go (feat. Noisia)"
9. “Get Up! (feat. Skrillex)"
10. “Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet)"
11. “Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me)"
12. “Fuels The Comedy (feat. Kill The Noise)"
13. “Tension (feat. Excision, Datsik & Downlink)"

LINK 1: Fileserve
LINK 2: Filesonic

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ sexta-feira, 9 de dezembro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails