Bob Marley: The 420 Edition

Filed in , ,

Artista: Bob Marley
Álbum: The 420 Edition
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Reggae
N° de Faixas: 27
Duração: 80 min
Qualidade: MP3 | 192-320 kbps
Tamanho: 105 mb


01. Concrete Jungle In Due Time
02. I Shot the Sheriff Scared Straight
03. Soul Rebel (Interlude)
04. Could You Be Loved My Cherie Amore Whatever You Want Storytelling
05. High Tide, Low Tide
06. Turn the Lights Down Low
07. Waiting In Vain
08. So Much Trouble in the World
09. One Love
10. Stir It Up
11. Rainbow Country
12. Three Little Birds
13. No Woman, No Cry
14. Johnny Was
15. War
16. Get Up, Stand Up (Interlude)
17. Them Belly Full
18. Survival
19. Who the Cap Fit
20. Caution Smiling Faces
21. Smile Jamaica
22. One Dub U Got Me
23. Is It Love
24. Jammin
25. Zimbabwe
26. Sun Is Shining
27. Do You Want More

Posted by Paulo Studio2002 @ sexta-feira, 14 de janeiro de 2011 0 comments

Share This Post

RSS Digg Twitter StumbleUpon Delicious Technorati

Related Posts


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

"O grande segredo para a plenitude é muito simples: compartilhar." --Sócrates

Música é vida!

Next Post Previous Post
Related Posts with Thumbnails